Memorial Shield

Each Year IPMS SALISBURY hosts it’s own in house Model Contest in memory of past members.
NB: We have changed the rules reference entering the competition (as per AGM in 2017) before you had to wait five years from the year you won the competition to re-enter, this is now down to three years.

It was felt that it would encourage more people to enter and have at least three previous winners to judge the current competition.

   Roll of Honour: 
   2007 Brian Rose
   2008 Roger Doswell
   2009 Pete Smith
   2010 Brian Stoddart
   2011 Bill Allen
   2012 Tony Cooke
   2013 Richard Clarke
   2014 Mick Myers
   2015 Brian Rose 
   2016 Tony Horton
   2017 Nick Williamson
   2018 Phil Loughlin
   2019 Paul Capon